Willowbrook Spring Show
 Division Champions

Champion Lead-line 

Abby Weaver

Sportsmanship Award; 3rd Walk-Trot 

Brooke Allanbeck

Reserve Champion Walk-Trot

Forrest Franklin

Champion Jr/Am; Champion Low Hunter; Reserve Champion Jumpers; Reserve Overall Hunter Rider 

Gabrielle Franklin

Champion Walk-Trot

Grace Nellis

Champion Short-Stirrup; Reserve Champion 2'3" Medal; 5th Jumpers; 3rd Green Rider

Gracie Weaver

Reserve Champion Green Rider; Reserve Champion Short Stirrup

Hunter Franklin

Champion X-Rail; Reserve Champion X-Rail Jumpers

Karli Cruces

Champion Cross-Rail Medal; Champion X-Rail Jumpers; Reserve Champion X-Rails

Lauryn Hall

3rd Short Stirrup

Lauren Kilger

Champion 2'3" Medal; Reserve Champion Long Stirrup

Samantha Shepardson

Champion Long Stirrup; Reserve Champion Jumpers

Sydney Matyczynski

Reserve Champion Jr/Am; 3rd Jumpers

Travis Franklin

Champion Green Rider; Champion Overall Hunter Rider; Reserve Champion Low Hunter; 3rd Long Stirrup; 4th Jumpers

Trenna Pannier

4th Green Rider; 4th Short Stirrup
Xavier Higholt

click here if you want to send us an email.

** Double-click below to return to the home page **

Return to WRC
Home Page