Willowbrook Riding Club Show Team

IEHJA Year-end Horse Show, Nov. 2018

The Willowbrook Show Team once again turned in an outstanding performance at the year-end IEHJA Horse Show at City of Industry in, Nov 2018, taking home many ribbons and awards. Pictured above, left to right; Gabrielle Franklin, Erica Winkle, Katelin Gossman, Heather Pearson, Ryder Winkle, Hunter Franklin, Forrest Franklin, Sam Tate, Mckenna Keller, Juliette I'Anson, Brinley Wehrli, and coach/trainer LoriLea Franklin. Congratulations to all.

Willowbrook Riding Club students and their awards at the year-end IEHJA Banquet, Feb 2018. Left to right; Gabrielle Franklin, Isabella Aldas, Caroline Wickstrand, Hunter Franklin, Forrest Franklin, Sam Tate, Juliette I'Anson, Kacy Hamilton, and Katelin Gossman.   

click here if you want to send us an email.
** Double-click below to return to the home page

Return to WRC
Home Page